Contact Us

State Coordinators

The state coordinators lead the steering team, which helps plan events, leads workshops, and focuses on growing  membership and local alliances.

Scott Schluter, Minneapolis (Leans Red)
Morgan Holle, Brooklyn Park (Leans Blue)
Melinda Voss, Saint Paul (Leans Blue)

To contact: email at 

Local alliance leaders

Greater Minneapolis Area

Western Suburban (Twin Cities) 

Twin Cities East Metro

Owatonna (Congressional Districts 1, 2, and 7)


Northern Minnesota (Congressional Districts 4 and 8 includes Duluth)